Corporate Banking

Treasury Hangout: The value of APIs in Treasury with Kitopi & Dyarco

HSBC invites you to join a virtual hangout on the 8th March 2022, with guests from Kitopi and Dyarco to discuss why they chose APIs to boost their Treasury transformation, streamline payments and integrate with ERPs.

| 1 min read
Treasury Hangout - The Value of APIs

Webinar Registration

Please join us at this HSBC Treasury Hangout: 

8th March, 2022 14:00 in Dubai - Register for the webinar here via HSBC zoom

(10:00 London and 18:00 Hong Kong SAR)

 

Event Description

HSBC would like to invite you to attend a session with Sally Swanepoel, Treasurer at Kitopi and Adil Abdul Aziz, Group CFO, Dyarco International Group, to hear why they chose to implement APIs in their treasury and how they are using them to create greater efficiency.

Speakers:

  • Sally Swanepoel, Treasurer, Kitopi
  • Adil Abdul Aziz, Group CFO, Dyarco International Group
  • Kyle Boag, Regional Head of Global Liquidity and Cash Management, MENAT, HSBC
  • Anish Babu, Senior Vice President, , Global Liquidity and Cash Management, Qatar, HSBC
  • Ankush Bhatnagar, Senior Direct Channels Manager, Global Liquidity and Cash Management, MENAT, HSBC

We look forward to you joining us and encourage you to share this invite with any of your co-workers who may also benefit from attending.

 

Related articles

Insights: APIs are booming in Corporate Treasury, here's why

News: Recognition for HSBC's Treasury APIs

 

Return to top